CorphdqtrsCorporate:
P.O. Box 480, Monett, Mo 65708
Toll Free (800) 365-4924
Local (417) 235-7821
Fax 417 (417) 737-7140

President – Mark Harper – mharper@wintechinc.com

Vice President Sales and Marketing – Mark Kaiser – mkaiser@wintechinc.com

Commercial Windows and Louvers
Steve McColloch – Sales / Product Manager – smccolloch@wintechinc.com
Jason Stimson – Sales Engineering – jstimson@wintechinc.com
Estimating – commercialestimating@wintechinc.com

Specialty Markets (Metal building, Modular and Basement windows, Door Lite kits)
Adam Verstraete – Sales / Product Manager – averstraete@wintechinc.com
Walter Branch – Customer Service Specialist – wbranch@wintechinc.com
Estimating – specialtymarketsales@wintechinc.com

HVAC (Access Doors / Insulated panels / Louvers)
Eric Enloe – Product Manager – eenloe@wintechinc.com
Donovan Hensley – Sales – dhensley@wintechinc.com
Estimating – hvacsales@wintechinc.com

Customer Service
Carrie Utter – Customer Service Manager – cutter@wintechinc.com


Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Message:*
Word Verification: